NHRA Funding to Support Community Risk Assessment for NSW SES

Dr Aaron Opdyke is part of a team awarded funding (AUD 120,000) from Natural Hazards Research Australia to suppor the development of new community risk assessment processes (Project T3-A3) for the NSW State Emergency Services (SES). The team is led by Nader Naderpajouh, and includes Mary Crock, Amanda Howard, David Shlosberg, Floris Van Ogtrop, Jodie Bailie, Petr Matous, Hao Zhang, Willem Vervoort, and Ali Hadigheh.